Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Christian Couple - Non Smoking - QUIET RENTAL WANTED :), Auckland City

May 10th, 10:46 | Web ID: 5673

Hi, :)

*We are viewing in East areas like Howick & surrounds & also Franklin at the moment - if this suits please get in touch by phone/text.

Professional easy going, quiet couple with sweet, house trained, adorable British blue cat.  Friendly, Looking to rent a house. (Non furnished preferable).
2-4 bedrooms.

We're considering either: A) short term rental that might become long term/is flexible.  or B) A long term fixed period rental.  If you have either of these options, please get in touch, we can confirm if we are doing A) or B) soon.

Have excellent references.

p: 021 554 209
Will call back any texts.

Both currently work from home, 1 of us part time - from home, but flexible about this/husband can go into office daily if needed (if living in Auck central East surrounds).

Non drinking, no parties.
We are in our early 40's.
Preferred area: Howick or anything private close to Burswood. 
Other Areas: (Therabouts): Pukekohe, Drury, Bombay, Takanini, Tuakau, Karaka, Clevedon, Whitford, Ellerslie, Remuera, Maraetai, Mission Bay, Kohimarama, Royal Oak. 
Away from main roads for cat.

Good at gardening if required.
(Spray free gardening / Organic habits if interested)
Would be pleased to put in or maintain a garden(s) & or paint anything (with eco / no fumes paint) In lieu of bond/less bond or cheaper rent, although happy to pay bond. Either way is ok.
Experienced with urban & rural properties.  Tank / bore / or city water

Look forward to hearing from you for any qu's.
Looking for rentals up to $540 per week.
Must be a quiet rental.

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.