Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Brynley Street, Hornby, Christchurch, Christchurch City

Rent: $130 | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
Aug 7th, 23:38 | Web ID: 17902

3 bedroom townhouse down a back section.

I consider this place a home not a flat and I treat it like it is my own.

Really nice, large sunny deck out the back including table and chairs.

Medium size, low maintenance section

HRV ventilation system throughout the house.

2 heat pumps for heating. These heat the home extremely well.

Fully furnished house – bedroom needs to be furnished by yourself.

Room 1
Yellow room – this room will fit a double bed, a desk and a bookcase or chest or draws nicely.

Room 2
Green room – this room will fit a queen bed, bookcase, chest of drawers and a bed side table nicely. There is a single internal wardrobe for storage.

No smokers please, light to occasionally drinkers are fine. No illegal drug usage at anytime.

A small amount of room is available in the double garage that is currently used for storage. In the garage I also have a pool table which turns into a table tennis table, it’s great for a social times.

Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge.

Separate toilet.

Bathroom with shower over the bath along with a basin.

Price includes:
Rent & expenses - unlimited VDSL wifi internet, power, general shared house expenses (washing liquid etc…) Sky TV and a cleaner twice a month.

Rent: $130
Expenses: $80
All up per week: $210

The bond is: $520 (4 weeks rent in advance)

Move in date is around the end of October 2017.

Viewings welcome on request.

Amenities in the area:
Hornby Mall is just down the road, along with other major department stores.many takeaway food options.
DVD player, BT speakers, surround sound system,all cookware provided, SkyTV and unlimited broadband.

Parking:
Off street parking down a shared driveway, 3 cars only.

Flat mate.
29yr old male,working part-time and studying full-time. Finish in November 17, planning to work full-time.

Ideal flat mate:
Mid 20s-early 30s. M or F. Tidy, mature, fun, easy going. Working full-time.

Jonny - 027 318 7281

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.