Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Puriri Street, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga City

Rent: $190.00 | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: Street parking
Sunday August 13, 10:31 | Web ID: 17926

I'm in my early 30's and I'm looking for a male or female working professional to share this two bedroom furnished home with me!

This house is situated within a lovely leafy village and is subject to Body Corporate rules. It's super quiet as the village is set back from the main street Maunganui Road.

The sunny Lockwood home is within 10 minutes walking distance to local Mount shops, beach and cafe's, perfect location, bus stop into CBD/Bayfair Shopping Mall down the road!

Rent is $190 per week, plus around $80-100 per month for electricity, unlimited wifi and water bills.

There's 2 bedrooms and 1 shared bathroom. The available room is a double west facing unfurnished bedroom with a fixed table, mirror and double wardrobe. A double or queen bed would fit ok. The room can remain furnished, which is $210 p/w.

There is a lovely north facing open plan living/kitchen area, laundry facilities, outside covered area perfect for a BBQ if you bring one and a seating area.

I'd like to organise the sharing household essentials (milk, bread, rubbish bags, dish washing detergent etc) and have turns buying these each week. Would like to consider sharing cooking of dinners Monday to Thursday night and organise our own meals over the weekends. I look forward to chatting about this.

The room is available from August 2017. No pets or smokers.

Limited storage available upon request.

Bond 4 weeks rent ($760) and rent is due fortnightly, paid each fortnight in advance.

Email me on sally.l.young@gmail.com if you're interested!

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.