Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

66 Ferguson Street, Manurewa East, Auckland City

Rent: $155 | Rooms available: 1 | 5 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Jan 10th, 17:38 | Web ID: 18581

Flatmate Wanted

We are looking for a female flatmate to join our neat little flat in Manurewa for about 6 months, but we would consider as few as 3 months if you needed. We are anticipating a change in circumstances so don’t want to advertise as permanent just yet, but there may be an opportunity to stay on.

A bit about us – I (Rod), my sister and her husband own the property. We currently have us 3 plus another guy and girl early 20’s who are working and not around that much. We are mix of mid 30’s to mid 40’s. And we have a cat Tess. We church at Hope Centre Otara and Equippers South. Several of us are into music/singing/tech if that’s your thing.

We have recently purchased the property and have been busy setting up home. We are looking for another person who can help pay the bills and also fit into our little community we have found ourselves with.

You would be an easy going lady who isn’t too crazy, good sense of humour etc. Likes Cats. Happy to help out around the house a bit, and help make the place feel like home. We like to look out for each other when needs be.

Room $120 p/w
Exp $35 p/w

$240 Bond
+ 1 Week in Advance

Food is optional to come in with us - $50 p/w evening meals plus basics.

We can potentially supply a bit of basic furniture depending on your needs. We have fibre, no landline.

Room available immediately - excuse the mess, temp storage at the moment.

If you are interested let me know.


Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.