Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

17 Tirairaka Terrace, Russell, Bay of Islands, Far North

Rent: $180-250 | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
Mar 13th, 19:05 | Web ID: 18892


I'm looking for House mates / boarders. Long term or short term. The House in in Okiato, near Russell Bay of Islands. In front of Opua marina. The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 levelled, with a garden and veg garden. Okiato was historically the first NZ capital. Today a seaside settlement tucked between Opua and Russell and not distant from Paihia. There two beach areas near bay. Plenty of walks and options for water activitieas. Russell has different Christian congregations.
There is plenty of seasonal work in the area, specially related to tourism.

This is me: I'm a Swiss-Kiwi. Living in Okiato, Russell, Bay of Islands, New Zealand. I love nature and gardening. Previously owned a life style block in Hokianga where I tried the organic permaculture methods growing all sorts of vegetables and fruit. I like animals, I had cats and dogs and had experience taking care of goats, cows, chickens, ducks and gees in my previous life. I enjoy travelling. I have family in New Zealand, Switzerland and France. I enjoyed travelling Europe, particularly Italy and Spain, I have been to India twice, Bali, Australia and the USA, and made stop over's in many other city's. I am an avid movie watcher, book reader and music listener. I enjoy good company of friends. Love good food, specially vegetarian, Indian and Italian. And enjoy nice Wine. Happy to host some friendly people visiting New Zealand and the Bay of Islands.


Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.