Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Auckland City

Rent: $225 per week | Rooms available: 1 | 2 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
May 14th, 19:49 | Web ID: 19135

Large three bedroom house with two bathrooms and off street parking.

We are looking for a new flatmate to join our furnished, warm, spacious, inner city suburb home with a large sunny backyard. You would have a room with large windows, lots of sun and a shared bathroom with one other.

All you would need is your bedroom furniture, although other furniture welcome if it fits in with our home.

Our ideal flatmate would be aged 20s- 30s, a non-smoker who is a genuine person, open minded with a sense of humour, enjoys dogs and an environmentally conscious and clean and tidy living space.
Responsible dog owners are welcome but unfortunately not cats due to allergies.

Current flatmates: Two existing single flatmates: one female, one male - working professionals in our 30s who enjoy exercise and good food. We are independent people but enjoy a homely environment as well as sharing an occasional dinner and having a laugh.

In the area: Restaurants, take-out, shops and buses within 2 minutes walking distance. Nearby supermarkets as well as Sandringham Township, Kingsland and Dominion Road.

Move in date: from 19th May 2018
Rent: $225 per week (to be paid one week in advance)
Bond: $675 (3 week’s rent)
Expenses: $25 per week which includes: electricity/gas, unlimited internet, lawns, fridge hire, cleaning products/loo paper

If this sounds like you then we’d love to meet you, so please text or phone 0211399251 to organise a viewing.

Open viewing times:
- Thursday 17th May 5.30pm
- Friday 18th May 5.30pm
- Saturday 19th May 8.30am

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.