Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

5/18 Dinglebank Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland City

Rent: $220 p/w | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: Street parking
Saturday July 14, 14:36 | Web ID: 19352

Professional female looking for like-minded flatmate to share newly renovated home, just 3 mins drive to Ellerslie - Panmure turnoff, 15 min drive to central Auckland, and 7 mins to Sylvia Park.

The whole house is currently getting a makeover, with new flooring, curtains and paintwork throughout.

Your comfortably fits a queen bed, has it’s own built-in wardrobe and gets plenty of sun.

The house is fully furnished including lounge suite, dining table /chairs, and all whiteware including dishwasher. You just need your bedroom furniture ☺

The house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac street and is in a nice neighbourhood. There is no off street parking however plenty of parking on the street right next to the house. 1 min walk to the bus stop and 5 min bus ride to Ellerslie Train Station.

Currently expenses are $30 per week for unlimited broadband, power, water, lawn maintenance and shared supplies like laundry powder etc. I’m open to reviewing this and will reduce if we end up spending less.

Move in date: 11th-12th August 2018
Bond: $440
Rent to be paid fortnightly in advance (preferred)

Please get in touch if you have any questions or to check the place out!

Thanks,
Kylie

NB: photos are staged, the real furniture will look different.

CANZ Maps
Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.