Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

27 Scarborough Terrace, Wellington City

Rent: $200 plus expenses | Rooms available: 1 | 4 current residents | Parking: Street parking
Wednesday November 06, 01:27 | Web ID: 21183

Looking for another Christian to take over my room in my current flat on Dec 21st (move-in date negotiable but need to know by 15 Nov). Rent is $200pw plus $20 expenses.

It's a bedroom plus a connecting sunroom that brings all the light in the morning and throughout the day and you get a beautiful view of Poneke (Wellington). The house is a character home with scattered sunroofs across the house.

There is a garden with a greenhouse if you're into gardening. The backyard is connected to the walkway along the town belt if you feel like going for a walk.

From your new home, it's an easy 5-minute stroll to Courtenay Place and the movies, 10min stroll to New World and Oriental Parade.

It's close to everything but still very peaceful and quiet. It's close to bus stops to the city and the ariport but I usually catch an Ola.

Our ideal flatmate would be Christian and would add the flat mix, there's a doctor, a masters student, a Children's center manager and government people. 

It is a "rolling tenancy" where you give 21 days notice of leaving and must find a replacement for the room.

If you want to view the place please email a little about yourself and when you would like to view the place. I'm free most evenings for viewings plus the weekend.

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.