Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Aldersgate Road, Hillsborough, Auckland City

Rent: $200 + expenses | Rooms available: 1 | 4 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Tuesday February 25, 20:35 | Web ID: 21501

Are you looking for a fun and relaxed flatting atmosphere?

I work full-time and am looking for some friendly, female flatmates to join me in the house I'm renting. I'm a 29 year old, Christian, female, and love outdoor adventures, making food, and socialising.
The house features a wrap-around deck overlooking the ocean, and spacious areas for social events.
It also has two lounges on the second floor, plus the kitchen, dining room, and a guest toilet. The first floor has four bedrooms, and a bathroom with a separate toilet. The vacant room is a single room without a wardrobe (can be provided). There is also a private backyard with access to a deck from the rooms below, and off-street parking.

The house is close to all desirable amenities: 5min drive to the motorway (SH20), 5min walk to the bus stop on Hillsborough Road, 5min drive to Countdown, 5min walk to the bay, 20min drive to CBD. There are also some great coastal walks nearby if you enjoy being outdoors.

Please note the the furniture in the photos is not mine, and the bedrooms are unfurnished.

Single room: $200 + $30 expenses (Power, water, internet, Netflix, basic supplies)

Moving in cost is 1 week rent + 1 week rent in advance.

Please contact me if you would like to view the house or have any questions =)

Rachel: 0211159605

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.