Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Faringdon, Rolleston, Selwyn

Rent: $190 | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: Street parking
Jul 12th, 13:27 | Web ID: 21914

Looking for a flat mate to share a 2 bedroom house with. I am the owner of the home, male and in my early 30s.

Looking for someone who is working full time, independent, a good sense of humour and generally has a happy outlook on life. I have cat so must be ok around cats. No extra pets, no illegal drug users or party goers and someone who is respectful of someone else’s property.


The house is in Faringdon, Rolleston and is only 4 years old.

Also across the road is a bar and restaurant, Indian restaurant, fish and chip shop, hair dresser, beauty salon and a convenience store. About a ten minute walk away, is a bus stop to the Central City of Christchurch and a bus to Linclon.


The room is a large double room with a large internal double wardrobe.

The room is fully furnished with:

Queen bed, extra sheets if you require, pillows, blankets, desk, office chair, lamps, tv, Google Chromecast, Google Home, and a medium chest of draws.


The house is fully furnished also:

Fridge, freezer, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, range top, oven, TV, Chrome Cast, Google Home, sound bar, heat pump, couches, dining table and chairs, all cooking utensils and cookware pots etc..., outside furniture, outdoor table and chairs and a house security alarm.


What is included in the overall price:

Ultra fast fibre broadband, use of all the house amenities, consumables e.g. washing powder, dishwasher tablets, a cleaner once a month and of course the room.



$230 per week. I am happy to discuss this price.

$190 rent + $40 per week for expenses, excluding food.


If you have any questions or would like to view, please Text or call me on: 027 318 7281

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.