Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

2/682 East Coast Road, North Shore City

Rent: $260 including expenses and some food | Rooms available: 1 | 2 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Oct 17th, 14:57 | Web ID: 22191

Unfortunately one of our incredible flat mates is moving to be closer to her family! Which means there’s a room going in our amazing flat! 

A bit about us: we are a nurse (girl, 27) and a Network manager (guy, 32), we are pretty laid back and enjoy our time being home as much as we do being out with friends. Occasionally we cook and hang together (Lance makes a great steak and veges!) but we also understand that life can be busy! 

About the flat: we live in a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom place just off east coast road, there’s bus stops almost right outside and we are very close to the motorway.  We have a pretty great tv (with all the Netflix and disney plus and neon you can handle!) and very comfy couches! Massive deck and bbq for all your summer entertaining needs. For us it’s more like a home than a flat. We have off street parking with the option to park in the garage. 


About the room: The room available is the middle sized room. It can comfortably fit a double/queen sized bed and drawers. 

Ideally we are looking for someone (can be a guy or girl) who is chill and can have good banter but also understands life can be busy. All you will need is bedroom furniture as we have everything else :) 


Txt or email a bit about yourself and we will make a time for you to come and see our awesome space!  

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.