Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Water Street, Otahuhu, Manukau City

Rent: $180pwk + $20 for bills | Rooms available: 1 | 3 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Monday November 29, 11:20 | Web ID: 22663

Kia ora, 

We are looking for a flatmate to rent a good-sized double room in our family home. We would love someone friendly, tidy, neat, open to sharing meals when available, and who enjoys being around a family. 

We love a warm, friendly, relaxed home environment. 

At home are myself (a counsellor who is into rock-climbing and reading Asterix), my husband (a police officer who loves spear-fishing and home brew ginger beer), our one-year-old daughter (who likes chewing on keys and eating sand), baby #2 due in March and Broc our dog (he just likes sticks). 

Our home is three bedroom, one bathroom with a separate toilet, open plan kitchen/living (newly renovated kitchen), separate laundry, outdoor court yard, lawn and balcony looking over native bush. One off street park available for the flattie, also under house storage if you need it. 

The bedroom is a large single, or good-sized double with space for a queen bed and desk. Comes unfurnished. The built-in wardrobe is large and the room has a big window to let in lots of sun and light. The house has air-conditioning, lovely neighbours and super close to Princes St motorway exit on state highway 1. Five min to Sylvia Park (and pak'n'save), very close to Middlemore, great parks nearby, and we would be open to considering pets although the property is not fenced so they would need to be trained to not stray. Room available now.

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.