Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Halswell Junction Road, Christchurch City

Rent: $160 | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
Jun 5th, 13:39 | Web ID: 22828

Looking for a flatmate to join in a cosy but spacious home with two other female flatmates both working fulltime, in a good neighborhood in Christchurch. There is one double room available, and the house has plenty of space with two living areas and a conservatory. The house is kept warm with ceiling and floor insulation, and two heatpumps. There is also a double garage for additional storage, and limited off-street parking is available. 

In a great location in Christchurch as easy to get to the CBD (15-20 min), and Hornby is close by (10 min). A bus stop is nearby if that is your prefered mode of transport, or there is a good cycle lane to the CBD as well.  There is a bus stop nearby, and a New World, the Halswell Shopping Centre, and the Halswell Quarry is not far away. 

Home owner is a 28 year old female, working in the CBD as an accountant and attending Latimer Church. Hobbies mainly involve mountain-biking and eating/cooking good food! Love a good Sunday breakfast of waffles with bacon so if this sounds like you too then please enquire! Very easygoing but keen to have flatmates who are clean, considerate, and who enjoy the odd conversation after work :)

Rent is $160 all up, this includes expenses of $30 (power, internet, and cleaning stuff etc). House will be fully furnished but you'll need to provide your own bedroom stuff - however I will have some spare stuff (bed, drawers) available if you need it. 

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.