Listed Jul 14 Web ID: 23982

1 Room Available
2 Current Residents
Street parking

Sunnyvale, Auckland, Auckland

Kia ora koutou!

Welcome to our homey, warm flat located in Sunnyvale, West Auckland.

We are on the lookout for a Christian flatmate (both females and males welcome). So if you're on the hunt for a modern and clean home with lots of sunlight and storage, then read on! The room available is approx. 2.6m x 4.0m and includes a built-in closet. There is plenty of storage space in the garage for bikes/outdoor equipment. I'm sorry to say the room does not include a park in the garage, but there's always good parking on the street (or you are always welcome to park in front of the garage door if needed). The living room is fully furnished, and the kitchen is fully equipped for all your cooking needs. Rent is $195/week not including expenses (power, water, internet).

Little bit about me - I'm a 28-year-old gal who works as an architectural technician full time in town. I'm a friendly, active individual who enjoys attending church and socializing in the weekends.

The other Christian flat mate is AWESOME! He's a 32 year-old gent who works in the television industry full time. We both enjoy a good chat and watching movies together in our spare time.

The Sunnyvale train station is approx. 2 minutes drive from the house (15mins walk). Henderson mall and Kmart are also in close proximity. An Ideal flat mate would be aged 20-30 years old, but this is not a must-have if you're the right fit! If you're thinking this might be the home for you, send me a message below or text me on 027 202 3534 and we can have a chat!