Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Beautifully, Furnished Home & Bedrooms, Power, Fast Fiber & Landline, Cleaning Stuff (All Included), Hamilton City

Rent: $150 or 160pw | Rooms available: 2 | 2 current residents | Parking: OSP - Garage
Today, 20:20 | Web ID: 17226

Benefits: Choice of two Bedrooms!

First room $160pw including expenses has a Moroccan style it is a fully furnished double bedroom in a Christian home. This room comes with its own driveway and garage. I am happy to store all but the lovely dresser in the garage. Available Now.

Second Bedroom $150 including expenses is pale Blue and can be furnished or unfurnished what ever suits you. On street parking but good neighborhood.

Both Bedrooms are available now in our 4 Bedroom, 3 bathroom home. The fantastic location is 2 mins walk to Westfield Eg Supermarket, Food-hall, Cinema (Bonus is you get your own driveway and can park your car in the garage below the room).

Our retro home is lovely fully furnished and has a private backyard with outdoor furniture, x1 Garage, x2 Carports, dishwasher, washing machine, x2 fridge freezers.

We are looking for friendly/helpful professional Christian flatmates who are working full time. Aged around 25-55 to join our warm friendly flat.
No pets. We could have a couple if they were happy to pay for both rooms as well as $30 each for power & expenses etc.
(All you need to do is participate in the flat cleaning roster 30 mins per week and buy and cook your own food). Sometimes we cook for each other.

Ideally, you are not a party person but enjoy a quiet, clean, happy home.

Current flatties include:
1 F 54 Support Worker
1 M 40 Chef

Rent $160 - For the furnished room Ie Beautiful Kauri look dressing table, large wardrobe, plants, pillow, bedding, lamps etc.

Rent includes: WiFi Fast Fiber, power, landline, cleaning products, petrol for lawn etc.

Both Bonds are $250 and one weeks rent is to be paid in advance. The head Tenant prefers flatmates to set up an AP (she doesn't like asking people to pay their rent)

Please email Carmen with a bit of info about yourself and we will arrange a viewing time or txt me on 021 186 9017. If you have references that would be great :-)

More fab pics on Trademe Listing #: 1329635764

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.