Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Claude Road Epsom, Auckland City

Rent: $225 + exp | Rooms available: 1 | Parking: OSP - Other
Sunday August 13, 22:13 | Web ID: 17881

We are looking for someone to join our flat family in a big, modern house in Epsom. Ideal candidate would be social, easy-going, and tidy.

At the moment there are four of us girls living here, in our mid-20’s to mid 30’s. We are all working throughout the week but like to make time to have dinner together a few nights a week. We all enjoy keeping it social on the weekend and are in and out a bit.

We are pretty lucky with the house, spacious but still warm in winter; two big lounges, five bedrooms, four bathrooms, modern kitchen and north facing with heaps of sun. We also get a cleaner in to make it a bit easier to keep it looking good! Cornwall park is at the end of the road, and both the northern and south-western motorways are about 5 minutes away, easy access to the city for commuting. Couple of nice takeout places down the road, and a Farro Fresh. 

You can take your pick of two rooms as one of our flatmates is considering swapping bedrooms. The $225 room is a good sized double, with a large wardrobe. Alternatively the master suite could be yours for $255 - it's really big (difficult to show in the picture sorry!) it has a huge walk in wardrobe, an amazing ensuite (the one in the picture) and underfloor heating.

We have a cat so would have to be okay with our fur baby - cat obsession optional.

For expenses we do $35/wk (potentially less in summer, bill dependent), this covers unlimited internet, power, gas, water, a cleaner, and lawns. 

Contact Sarah on 0211789317 if you're interested, we’d love to meet you. 

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.