Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

2/251 Kilmore Street, Christchurch City

Rent: $185 | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: Street parking
Sep 2nd, 17:01 | Web ID: 18828

I am 34, male and looking for a Christian flatmate in their thirties or mid/late twenties to share this two-storey, two-bedroom townhouse with. I’m looking for someone who will fit in well and who is a self-starter in cleaning, tidying and taking care of the garden - though the garden is relatively small. The landlord will create a vege patch and some bordering around the garden, and there is a nice deck to sit out on and eat on. It is a nice place and quite quiet with good neighbours. The house is well-insulated and double glazed, with a heat pump. It would be good to have someone who can become a good friend to live with for whatever time worked out well. I am into tramping, running, exploring, a little cycling, going to cafes and other things.

I have all furniture for the lounge, whiteware for the kitchen and a washing machine, so all you would need to bring is bedroom furniture at this stage. There is a dishwasher that comes with the flat. There is a single garage, which I will need to use for charging my car but this could also be shared at times. The rent reflects this as I will pay a little more. Fibre broadband is set up and on a 100mbps connection.

In the area there is the Avon river, cafes, Piko whole foods, other shops and Pomeroy’s pub. It is very close to the central city and a nice area to be in.

Please reply if you are interested. If you are I’d love to hear from you.



Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.