Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Christchurch Central, Christchurch City

Rent: $170 - including power and internet | Rooms available: 2 | 2 current residents | Parking: Street parking
Sep 4th, 22:59 | Web ID: 18966

Warm, modern home, available in early September. Looking for flatmates to share townhouse on the outskirts of the CBD with two other young adults in their 20s, one female and one male. Power and Wi-Fi included for $170 per week. (Happy to reduce the price if you cook dinners to share on a regular basis. Perfect for those who are love cooking or want to save some money!)

Details about house:

  • 4 bedrooms with built-in wardrobe (the 2 rooms available are downstairs)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 heatpumps (one in lounge, one in upstairs hallway)
  • open plan living area
  • wooden deck outside
  • bus stops nearby
  • easy walk to the City Centre

Prefer flatmates around the same age (20s). Married couple is ok, you would need to bring your own double-bed though. (Price for a couple sharing room would be $250.)

No pets and no smoking. It is also expect that flatmates help out with their share of the cleaning and chores around the house as required. 

Note the photos are from 2018/2019 so the house may look a bit different now.

Also it seems that on occasion my emails are being blocked so if you don't receive an email from me within a few days please check your junk folder.

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.