Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Chelsea View Drive, North Shore City

Rent: $240 incl expenses | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
May 14th, 15:15 | Web ID: 19085

1 Bedroom available in a beautifully decorated, tidy and clean 2 bedroom downstairs flat with one other flatmate.
Available from May 26. Room is only suitable for one person.

Rent of $240 includes rent, water, electricity, high speed fibre internet, sky tv, heat pump use and rubbish removal costs.

1 week rent ($240) is required in advance and Bond is 2 weeks rent ($480).

The room itself is large enough for a king single bed, bedroom furniture and desk. It comes fully furnished with a king single mattress/frame, bedside drawer, table lamp, desk and large open wardrobe with drawers.
Alternatively, if you want to bring your own furniture (all or some), that is fine also.
There is also additional storage space available if need be.

There's a spacious open plan lounge/kitchen/diner with heat pump, washing machine, and large double glazed windows. The bathroom includes a towel heater and wall mounted heater. The kitchen is fully equipped and the flat itself is also fully furnished.

There is one off street car park available securely behind the gate at the back of the house.

The flat is aprox 7mins drive to motorway and also situated on a bus route. Only 3mins drive to Highbury shops and a 3min walk to supermarket and petrol station. Beaches are nearby and the house backs onto the beginning of the Chatswood reserve bushwalks.

My name is Amy and I'm 30 years old. I'm looking for a 25ish to 35ish year old christian single female to rent the room. I'm a nurse and go to Life Church. I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.