Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: For free!

Auckland City

Rent: $122.50 | Rooms available: 1 | 4 current residents | Parking: Street parking
Jun 14th, 22:42 | Web ID: 19139

(please email me: Kara.symons@live.com)
Large home of Christian flatmates, all adults from ages 32+, one female and three guys. Some of us have lived here for seven years.
Rent is paid fortnightly ($245) and Expenses are also paid fortnightly ($134).
Expenses include: Water, power, internet, rented fridge, sky TV, Lawns being mowed hedge being cut and during Monday to Friday dinner (we all cook one night a week), some breakfast foods, some fruits, cleaning products, Bathroom hygiene stuff (toilet paper, hand soaps etc...). If there are any extra costs of living it is split between flatmates and paid.

House has a small kitchen, large lounge/dinning area, Two shared bathrooms, laundry areas, small front and back yards.

Yes we do have shared cleaning rosters :)

The room available will have no furniture in it and it is NOT a shared room :)

To move in the cost is two weeks rent in advance and Bond $238. When people move on, they do not pay the last two weeks of rent as they have paid in advance.

What we want in a flat mate: Long term stay (at least a year), Christian, adult, someone who always pays the rent/expenses on time, can live in happy flat community, knows how to take care of a flat; themselves, and keep shared spaces clean and tidy.
We prefer someone who has had flatting experiences (this is different from boarding), relaxed, kind and wants to make the flat their home :)

Please Email Kara.symons@live.com
it is very likely that I will want to have email conversations before any visits :)

Contact Details

Please login or signup to view the contact details.