Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Johnsonville, Wellington City

Rent: $190/wk or $195/wk depending on room | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: Street parking
Yesterday, 12:06 | Web ID: 20657

There are 2 double bedrooms available in my sunny 70s/80s house, conveniently located a 10 minute walk from Johnsonville Mall, buses and trains. Both rooms are North-facing to the entrance courtyard, and therefore receive sunlight throughout the day. Each room has a built-in wardrobe; the slightly larger one has a double wardrobe. There is parking available on the street, or we could co-ordinate with parking in the driveway (which leads to the single garage).

The house has the usual expected appliances - oven, stovetop, microwave, dishwasher and 2 fridges in the kitchen, and separate washer & dryer in the laundry.

Expenses are shared; these consist mostly of power & fibre internet, and also include common household items. Bond is equivalent to 2 weeks' board.

Currently, it's just me living here - a single working professional (male) who attends Arise Church in Wellington City and serves regularly in the Production team. I enjoy creative hobbies, including playing/making a bit of music in my downtime, and I also enjoy some social interaction.

I'm looking for someone who is respectful, clean and pays board & expenses on time. Someone who shares the same Christian morals and values. Non-smoker, non-vaper and no pets. A professional at a similar stage of life (approx. mid-20s to late-30s) would be ideal. This is not really suitable for couples. As these rooms are unfurnished, you'd need to bring your own bedroom furniture.

Please message me to discuss further and/or arrange a viewing. Given that it has become apparent that several of my email replies have not been delivered successfully, please include your mobile number so I have more success in contacting you. Many thanks.

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.