Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Fairview Downs, Hamilton City

Rent: $130 | Rooms available: 1 | Parking: Street parking
Jul 14th, 21:42 | Web ID: 21928

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

3 Bedroom house in popular Fairview Downs, with one room available for rent. Looking for someone new to replace our awesome flatmate of 2-ish years. 

The house is situated on a large section, with a sunny outdoor patio/deck on a quiet (and good) street. The house has a heat pump and is well insulated for winter warmth. The house is well positioned for sun and is in good condition. 

Vehicle parking is off-street. There is also garage space for bikes etc. 

Public transportation (bus stop) and the Fairview Downs shops are walking distance away. We are also close to Five Crossroads (5 mins), University (5-10 mins), Hamilton East (10 mins) and only 5km to Hamilton city centre (10 mins). Easy to get onto Wairere Drive giving good access to all parts of Hamilton. 

The rooms are carpeted, with built-in full height wardrobes and can be furnished with a double bed and chest of drawers,desk etc. 

The house is completely furnished with modern things including a large fridge/freezer, washing machine, clothes dryer, separate freezer, electric oven/stovetop, sofa, coffee table, TV, dining table, kitchen appliances/supplies etc.

The house has a separate toilet and bathroom along with a separate laundry room and a full rotary clothes line in the back yard. 

Move in date is around Saturday 18 July (when the existing flatmate is is planning to move out). 

Looking for someone single who is laid back, social, independent, clean, quiet. No pets, smokers or couples. Ideally mid 20s-30s in age, would suit a professional working person. 

We are a quiet professional house and we all do our own thing. House is quiet (no parties, loud music etc) and would suit another working professional.

Rent is $130 per week plus expenses which includes power, unlimited fibre internet, flat supplies like cleaning products & lawnmowing (total $170
per week). Food is arranged separately. A bond is payable. 

If your interested just txt me on 027 6986181 some details about yourself and we'll go from there. Cheers!
No pets or smokers. 

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.