Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Dinsdale, Hamilton City

Rent: $120 + expenses | Rooms available: 1 | 4 current residents | Parking: OSP - Other
Today, 00:01 | Web ID: 21943

We currently have ONE room available in our friendly 5 bedroom house.

We are a vibrant household that enjoys flat dinners once a week, board games and baking. Our house is spacious with two lounges, two bathrooms and a games room. The house is insulated, has DVS and we have two heat pumps (one upstairs and one downstairs) to keep the house cozy. We have a compact yard with fruit trees and a small veggie garden. Shared spaces are furnished, but your bedroom is not.

We are located on a quiet street, with a park  just down the road. It is a 3 min drive or 20 min walk to the Dinsdale or Nawton shops and a 10 min drive to the CBD. We are also very close to a bus stop (10 min walk max).

We have a double room available (upstairs) with an inbuilt single wardrobe.

Expenses are $25 p/w and include ultra-fast fibre, power and one flat dinner. 

A little about us: 3 females (young professionals) and 1 male (student) in our mid-20s. We have a very lovely (and fluffy) cat, although she usually stays upstairs and one friendly, small dog. We have hopes of setting up a craft room, love a good chat and also appreciate a relaxed household. One of us is also a musician.

A little about you: We are looking for someone easy-going, tidy, friendly, social, but conscientious of when others are working.

No smokers and no more pets, sorry.

The room is available from 18 August.

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.