Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Hamilton East, Hamilton City

Rent: $130 plus expenses | Rooms available: 1 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Carport
Nov 18th, 18:19 | Web ID: 22009

I am seeking a female flatmate to join me in my lovely three bedroom home in Hamilton East.  I am a full time working professional, aged 35 and a committed Christian looking for a like minded female to join me in my warm and welcoming home.  Looking for someone to call and treat this as their home rather than a flat. I prefer the atmosphere in the house to be chilled, but at the same time love a good chat and laugh.

The house is bright, sunny, modern, well insulated, alarmed and fully furnished (excluding bedrooms). Its located within five to ten minutes walking distance to Hamilton CBD and Hamilton East shops.  The house is equipped with plenty of heating (2x heat pumps), hot water gas system and an HRV system. 

The room available is double sized.  Rent is $130 per week plus expenses including power, unlimited fibre broadband and miscellaneous items such as cleaning products etc (approx $50 per week). 

Looking for a full time working female. Must be clean, tidy, friendly, mature, considerate and pay rent on time.  I also have a weekly roster to cover the basics of ensuring equal share of usual shared cleaning etc. Looking for someone who is happy to commit to this without the need for reminders.  If this sounds like you I would love to meet you and give you a tour :)

Move in costs include:

  • One week rent plus expenses in advance (prior to move in date).  Note: rent plus expenses is to be paid a week in advance, weekly and on a Wednesday
  • Three weeks rent as bond (prior to move in date)
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.