Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

2 Rooms included in Glenbrook beach, Franklin

Rent: $325 | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Other
Mar 28th, 15:16 | Web ID: 22746

This offer is for 2 rooms rented out together - you'll get exclusive use of 2 rooms and your own bathroom and shared access to kitchen, living and dining rooms. Either share main fridge in kitchen or you can have exclusive use of a second fridge about 5 steps from kitchen. 

Suited to someone wanting an extra room as home office or a single parent.

Rent includes water, electricity and internet/wifi.
Rooms will be empty/unfurnished (just clearing space in garage then bike and desk etc. will be moved), but I'm happy to buy a double-bed for one of the rooms if required. Rest of the house is furnished including washing machine and dishwasher. 

Glenbrook beach is a bit of a distance away from everything so not suited to everyone, but if you want to get away from the rushed city noises, you really can't beat this! 5 minute walk (450m) from my house to the beach! It's a quiet neighborhood with lots of walkways and really friendly neighbors, you'll struggle to take a walk without someone stopping to talk to you. I feel like I've stepped back into 1970's suburbia since I moved here and love it.
Only have neighbors on one side of the house and they're super friendly and quiet.

The house is small, but you'll have quite a bit of space to yourself (2 rooms and bathroom as mentioned) and the rest will only be shared with one person, me. I'm fairly quiet and keep to myself. I am a Christian, not just by name, but try to live and act like one as well. If you can say the same, then we'll get along like a house on fire. I'm 49 years old. I don't smoke, but don't mind if you do, as long as it's outside of the house.

Give me a call to have a chat and to come have a look.

 

Dirk Wessels
Mobile: 0221 731 861
Email: dirk@gizmopress.co.nz
 

 

 

CANZ Maps
Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.