Search

Christian Accommodation NZ

Find a flat :: Find a flatmate :: Find a church

Karepiro Drive, Stanmore Bay, Rodney

Rent: $190 incl expenses | Rooms available: 2 | 1 current resident | Parking: OSP - Garage
Yesterday, 00:16 | Web ID: 23162

Hey everyone!

I’m looking for a couple of fun and cool flatmates to join me in a new flat. The two rooms available are the same size as each other and big enough for a large bed and desk (2.95 x 2.95m). You’ll only be sharing a bathroom with one other (and guests).

It’s a new house (2020) with a spacious open plan design, tucked away in a nice area just 5 minutes walk to Whangaparaoa shops. The drive to Albany is about 25 minutes, so this would be a great fit for someone working on the North Shore or Hibiscus Coast. There is a heat pump in the lounge and the house is well insulated and double glazed.

There is off-street parking for one, or if you prefer there is garage space for one car (additional $20/wk). Power, water, unlimited fibre and minor expenses are included in the rent.

Ideal flatmates would be either male or female (I’ve flatted with plenty of females), aged 25-35ish and someone who loves some good banter and a movie or two.

Sorry, no pets :-(

The rooms are unfurnished - I’ll update the photos in the next few days.

Both rooms are currently available.

About me: I’m very chill and love being social. I work in IT, am a musician, and I also enjoy being outdoors.

If you think you’d be a good fit, text/email me your name, age, what church you go to and a little bit about yourself - I’d love to hear from you!

Send Message

Please login or signup to view the contact details.